New Mail for Mr Hunt

Dear Mr Hunt,
Doubtless you’ve had a busy few days, what with reading all the letters you’ve received recently; I shan’t keep you for long.

So many people have so very much to say to you about our schools, our teachers, our children- could we perhaps meet to discuss their manifold concerns?

I’ve had a quick look at my diary for the next three weeks: I’m afraid mornings aren’t going to be possible- I need to be working by 7.00 am; evenings aren’t great either with marking and planning, as I’m sure you can imagine (and I’m busy on Fridays); and weekends are also a bit of a problem as it’s always nice to keep at least most of one day for family.

So, I guess that leaves us looking at half term.Oh, hang on…

Regards,
@prawnseye

Leave a Reply

